Pinterest Pick of the Week: Vegan Snacks That Don’t Suck

The myth that vegans eat carrots and tofu all the time is … well, sort of true in my case. But there are so many new yummy recipes out there now and an even greater amount of ways to get them. I Love Pintrestttt. Sorry, lol. I do. I took some the finger tapping (and time) away from you…

Here are some blogs that I found that is take the veg out of vegan!

Healthy Cake Batter Dip For One (Paleo, Vegan, Gluten) 

chocolate-peanut-butter-protein-pie-gluten-free

Source: www.proteincakery.com

Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Pie (Vegan Option Available)

Vegan Chai Latte 

healthy-flourless-lemon-poppyseed-breakfast-cake-3

Source: thebigmansworld.com

Flourless Lemon Poppy Seed Breakfast Cake (Paleo, Vegan, Gluten)

vegan cinnamon rolls

Source: sprinkledwithjules.com

Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

vegan Chocolate-Chip-Cookies

Source: mycaliforniaroots.com

Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies

vegan-gluten-free-cake-doughnut-mini-muffins.jpg

Source: delightfuladventures.com

Old Fashioned Cake Doughnut Mini Muffins

Vegan-Tiramisu.jpg

Source: crazyvegankitchen.com

Vegan Tiramisu 

Vegan-Brownies

Source: gimmiesomeoven.com

Vegan Brownies

vegan-macaron.jpg

Source: theblenderist.com

Vegan Macarons

apple-nachos-birds-eye.jpg

Source: createmindfully.com

Apple Nachos (Vegan, Gluten Free)

Let me know if you tried on these yummy recipes or if you have any of your own! Tweet me and follow me on Instagram @hibiscusmadison

Leave a comment